Chalet am Berg

4 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 10 Government Camp Dog Friendly

Chalet am Berg is an upscale Mt Hood lodge in a wooded creekside setting in Government Camp, perfect for summer and winter family and friend getaways. You will have lots of room to socialize with your favorite people in the vaulted great room that feels like you are in a tree house when you look out the wall-to-wall windows. The gourmet kitchen is open to the great room and dining area so everyone will be having a good time together while preparing meals.

You will have lots of fun during the evening playing foos ball or board games (over 30 games provided) in the downstairs game room that opens out to the back patio where you can grill dinner on the gas BBQ or soak in the private hot tub. Gather around the firepit during the summer for s’mores and telling stories. Walk, bike or ski to the Glade Trail for year-round fun just out the back door.

This 3-level home provides 4 spacious bedrooms include 3 en suite bedrooms (1 king, 2 queens) and the 4th bedroom adjacent to the game room with 2 queen beds. Four full bathrooms and 1 powder room ensure privacy and space for everyone. This lodge is a favorite home for friends and families attending weddings and other events at Timberline Lodge. Your dogs are welcome to join you at the Chalet am Berg for an additional charge.

•Next to the Glade Trail in Government Camp
•Vaulted Great Room
•Spacious Game Room
•3 Gas Fireplaces
•Fully-Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
•1 King Bed in the Upstairs Primary Suite
•2 Queen Beds in Downstairs Bedroom
•1 Queen Bed in First Upstairs En Suite Bedroom
•1 Queen Bed in Second Upstairs En Suite Bedroom
•4 Full Bathrooms
•1 Half Bathroom
•Private, Outdoor Hot Tub
•Propane BBQ and Deck Furniture
•Streaming TV, Hulu
•Internet Speed: High - more than 100 Mbps
•Land Line Phone w/ Free Long Distance (limited cell service)
•Washer / Dryer
•Your Dogs are Welcome!
•No Smoking
•2957 Square Feet
•Property Elevation: 3995 Feet
•Note: Snowy roads and driveway require traction devices (chains or snow tires) and 4WD for access during the winter
•Parking: Max 3 Vehicles, No Street Parking
•Sleeps 10
•No Parties, Weddings or Events, please.
• STR-812-22

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.


  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Hot Water

Nearby Attractions

  • Restaurants
  • Forests
  • Museums
  • Waterfalls
  • Lakes/Rivers
  • Winery Tours


  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • No Contact Check In and Check Out
  • High Touch Surfaces Cleaned with Disinfectant
  • Towels and Bedding Washed in 60C/140F Water
  • First Aid Kit


  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Jetted tub
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Garage
  • Driveway
  • Living Room
  • Washer
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Telephone
  • Dining Area
  • Internet


  • TV
  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Foosball
  • Streaming Service Available

Sport Activities

  • Cross Country Skiing
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Skiing
  • Mountain Climbing
  • Mountaineering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Whitewater Rafting
  • Sledding

Local Services

  • Laundromat
  • Groceries
  • Medical Services

Leisure Activities

  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing

Location Type

  • Ski Resort Nearby
  • Rural

Discount Allowed

  • Discount: Yes


  • Mountain


  • Private Entrance

Pool and Spa

  • Hot Tub: Private


  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Fire Pit

Wonderful vacation home!

Alysia C.
We had a wonderful time at Chalet am Berg. The home is beautiful and the location can't be beat. We can't wait to visit again!



Darshak D.
Beautiful home, smooth checkin. House is at the end of the road which allows for outside hangouts.


awesome house. great location

Erik A.
enjoyed our 2 night stay. hiked out the door to timberline and paradise park.


Adventure bikes

Scena V.
Great house!!! What we needed after 3 days riding!!!


Family weekend getaway

Paul H.
We had a wonderful weekend at this beautiful home. Lots of room, awesome location, clean, inviting, and quiet. We walked to town, visited Ski Bowl and Timberline. Prepared a birthday dinner and did some hiking. A great experience.


Loved this place

Frank R.
We stayed here for the Perkins between Christmas and new years. 10 of us. House was perfect and we hope to be back next year.

08/27/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Beautiful home was clean and inviting. No problems. Would love to stay here again.

07/03/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
It was a great weekend. Each room was comfortable and house felt huge for our large group. Mahalo!

05/11/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
We loved the fact that there wasn't any laundry we had to do. It made our checkout so much more relaxing.

04/24/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
We really needed more blankets. I think I saw that in an earlier review. Otherwise, the place was great!

03/01/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Great experience all around!

02/02/2023 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
I stayed at Chalet am Berg 1/26 - 1/29. The house is great, but the hot tub didn't work at all during our stay. This was a big disappointment for our group. Your team responded quickly when I raised the problem, sent a guy out Friday but he couldn't fix it unfortunately.

12/31/2022 ~ Guest Survey
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Great house, we had a small family reunion / ski holiday and everyone appreciated all the different places for kids and adults to hang out together or apart and lots of quiet places to sleep. The house was large but still cozy.

01/2022 ~ Website

Family Fun in Goverment Camp

Angela C.
Great property for multiple families. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the home. I would suggest 4WD cars only as the driveway is steep and slippery. Fun sled hill right around the corner!

12/2021 ~ Website

Lovely home at the end of the drive!

The home was clean, comfortable and provided everything we needed. We have rented from Mt. Hood Vacation Rentals before and will continue to do so!

05/2021 ~ Website

Family Time Oasis

Cindy D.
This home is perfectly appointed for families with grown children with children of their everyone has their own room and every room has its own bathroom and each level a family/ living space for whatever each group is interested in doing ...movies m games and quiet reading time ..and the family space and dining room perfect for family meals

04/2021 ~ Website

Relaxing Getaway

This was a wonderful place for two families to get away and ski. Plenty of room for the kids to spread out when we got home from a day of skiing. The driveway was icy and difficult to reach without AWD or salt. But otherwise, lovely place!

04/2021 ~ Website

Winter Wonderland

Overall, a wonderful stay. The property management was very helpful and helped us find a great spot and a great kitchen. We had nice sunny days and snow. The snow removal from the front door was poor. I would tell other travelers since the location is on the mountain, take your ice shoe tracks for your walking safety once you are off the main road. There are many stairs in this alpine house so would not be good for anyone with mobility issues. Bed blankets were only available for 2 out of the 5 beds. Only thin quilts were on each bed. The rental instructions say bring your quilts, and they mean it. If you are cooks like we are, you must bring all of your own spices, oils, tinfoil, parchment paper, etc. The nearest larger grocery store is in Welches. I was glad we brought all our paper and laundry supplies too. Because we packed it all, we had a wonderful stay.

03/2021 ~ Website

Perfect base for Mt Hood adventures

Steve B.
Wonderful large house on edge of Gov't Camp with great access to forest and trails above.

02/2021 ~ Website

5-0 in the Snow

Michelle M.
The Chalet am Berg was our first choice for a big birthday celebration and it was beautiful. The house is impressive with big windows and lots of room for guests to relax, play games, movies, dine as a group and relax. Our group went up just after a big snow dump so it was a winter wonderland.

02/2021 ~ Website

Beautiful Stay for Friends and Family

Kimberly G.
Perfect location, spacious, and comfortable. Great amenities and privacy. We will be back!

12/2020 ~ Website

The home was wonderful

The house was very beautiful and it was a wonderful stay. The management staff are very pleasant. It was kinda a difficult place to find and it could use some new games or replacement of some games but overall it was a wonderful stay.

12/2020 ~ Website

Gerat stay at Chalet am Berg

James B.
We had a great stay with 10 guests at the Chalet am Berg. The home was beautiful and very roomy. We enjoyed the great location, the fantastic forest views and wonderful kitchen. We hope to stay again next year.

11/2020 ~ Website

Amazing stay!

This house is beautiful and always very clean this is our second year staying at this house we will definitely be returning next year!

11/2020 ~ Website

Fun and beautiful

Mercedes B.
It was an amazing experience the location was great we got to enjoy the snow but not overwhelmed we use the grill all the rooms were clean the house was clean we were really comfortable it was fully stocked with what you needed I definitely would want to come back I wish we would have stayed a little longer

02/2020 ~ Website

Amazing house!

Denee F.
Wonderful weekend with the family celebrating birthdays at this beautiful home. Ideal location, beautiful views, very clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommend this place.

01/2020 ~ Website

Great Vacation

Dora B.
We had another amazing stay at this Chalet Am Berg - Wonderful home, always clean and well stocked with everything you would ever need. Never disappoints! Location is perfect, end of the road, creek setting and walking distance to Government camp amenities! Love, Love, Love this place.
Manager Response
Thank you Dora. We love th Chalet am Berg, too and we appreciate your continued visits. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

01/2020 ~ Website

Perfect place, perfect stay.

Sandra C.
Beautiful, spacious, well appointed house. We had a fantastic time. It was clean, booking was easy. Staff was helpful! A+!!

08/2019 ~ Website

Serene getaway

My family and I had an excellent stay here! The property was beautiful, comfortable and we'll kempt. There was plenty of room for everyone and the area was beautiful and peaceful. I definitely recommend not only the property but the company as well. I could not have asked for a better vacation stay!
Manager Response
We are so happy that your family enjoyed the Chalet am Berg and the vacation together so much. Please come back to see us again.

06/2019 ~ Website

Chalet am Berg

Overall, a nice stay. Home was beautiful inside and the layout was just what we were looking for. The only complaint is that the picture that appears online is not the reality. There is a house being built right next to the house and the entire time we were there (1 week) the builders were hammering on a new roof, playing the radio loudly, parking their work vehicles in our driveway, or leaving debris that flew into "our" driveway and/or back yard. So, the "getting away" from it all was not achieved because of the constant noise. If I had known a house was being built next door during our stay, I would not have reserved the Chalet am Berg. So all the guests did feel a bit of false advertising did take place. The ladies in the office (Kayla and ?) were a pleasure to work with. They both get an A+. I give our stay a B grade. HAD the house being built next store not occurred during our stay, I would give the experience an "A" grade.
Manager Response
We are happy to know you liked the Chalet am Berg and regret the construction next door made the stay less than an A+ experience. We have spoken with the contractors and while we cannot stop the construction or the construction noise, we have asked them to be considerate with playing music loudly, managing their construction debris and parking vehicles in the driveway, all of which is unacceptable. Hopefully this will be completed this summer and you can come back for a future visit with peace and quiet.

03/2019 ~ Website

Family friendly

Easy check in and check out was super convenient. The location, size, and layout worked great for everyone’s activities, adults and kids. Plenty of space to park. Walking distance to stores and close to the lodge. Great first experience staying in Government Camp.
Manager Response
The Chalet am Berg is in the perfect location for winter and summer fun when you can walk to trails, shops and restaurants and with the short drive to downhill skiing. See you again soon.

01/2019 ~ Website

Birthday ski trip

Loved being in the woods no matter what window you looked out. Warm,cozy, well stocked with everything for our group of 7. Had so much fun playing games in evenings. Plenty of room for all in living room. So nice to be close to trail and hear the creek nearby. Great appliances in kitchen if you bring food to cook.
Manager Response
We love how the Chalet am Berg feels like a tree house with all the modern comforts. So glad you enjoyed your vacation here. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

11/2018 ~ Website

Wonderful place to stay

We had the best time at the Chalet am Berg. The house is beautiful and loved the layout so people could break off and have quiet time together or be all together in one room. We liked the fireplaces in each level and all the things to do, i.e, foosball table, games or a soak in the hot tub. Great for a group of friends or family gathering. Most relaxing weekend getaway. Plan on coming back to this home for soon!
Manager Response
We are so happy to hear about your wonderful vacation at the Chalet am Berg. The set up is perfect for a group to have plenty to do inside or to do things outside, too. We are excited to see you at your next visit.

08/2018 ~ Website

Family get together

The property was a good place for our function.

09/2017 ~ Website


Six of us in our 70’s, friends since high school, spent a wonderful week at Chalet am Berg. The house was comfortable, spacious, well maintained, with room for each of us to have quiet space. We enjoyed hikes to waterfalls such as Umbrella Falls, Little Zig Zag Falls, and Sahalie Falls. We walked the perimeter of Trillium Lake with spectacular views of Mt. Hood, enjoyed meals at Timberline Lodge and Mt. Hood Brewing Co. Spent a day in Silverton where we hiked to several of the ten falls in Silver Falls State Park. Spent an afternoon in Oregon Gardens in Silverton. Hiked to Mirror Lake. Managed to get to the Portland Saturday Market just for the experience and spent a day at Cannon Beach. Our only disappointment was not being allowed to get off I-84 to experience Multnomah Falls and Vista House due to the recent wildfires in the area. Oh, and the hot tub was outstanding!
Manager Response
So glad to hear you had such a great time with your friends at the Chalet am Berg and exploring around Mt Hood. We look forward to seeing you again.

06/2017 ~ Website

Summer Stay

Steve C.
Overall great experience. Fantastic home in great location. Only complaints are there was not a bar of soap in each bathroom and there were less towels than expected in a home that size. A few of the bathrooms did not have towels. Would have been much easier if the key were in a lock box at the property. Driving to town to get keys was a hassle and wasted 40 minutes.
Manager Response
We are happy to hear that you loved the Chalet am Berg. We provide 2 bath towels and one hot tub towel for each guest in your reservation. If you had more people with you than listed on your reservation that may have been why you did not have enough. Also, our housekeeper reported that there were several sets of unused towels in the downstairs bathroom cabinet. The Chalet am Berg is in a location where the electronic door lock with keypad does not work. However, many of our homes do have keyless entry with unique guest codes.

04/2017 ~ Website

Great Home!!! Maintained well and spacious.

Overall great experience--only issues we encountered was gaining access to the house due the driveway not being plowed and cable tv reception was very poor (all channels had distorted images).
Manager Response
We love that you enjoyed your stay at the Chalet am Berg. We apologize that the plow company did not clear the road prior to your arrival; we had a lot of late season snow this year. We wish we had known about the poor TV reception; we would have contacted the cable company on your behalf. For future reference, vacation homes in the Welches valley area do not have snow in April.

01/2017 ~ Website

Great Experience for multiple families

Jason C.
This home is top of the line. Sometimes the photos look beautiful, but you get inside and are disappointed. Not with this house. It's tri-level with the kitchen/living room on the middle level. All the little details of this house are what make it so nice. Great fireplaces, nice hot-tub, fixtures and furniture are very high quality. Loved our stay here.
Manager Response
We love the quality at Chalet am Berg, too. So glad you had a great time with your family here. See you next time.

12/2016 ~ Website

Loved it!

Shauna F.

12/2016 ~ Website

Great Home

Dana D.
My entire family and I had a wonderful time in this lovely home. We enjoyed the privacy and during winter time is just magical. The only thing we wish it would've had is heating system on the last floor. Master bedroom is big and gets cold fast. Good part it has a fireplace which helps warm up this bedroom.
Manager Response
So glad to hear you had a magical winter vacation at the Chalet am Berg. Thank you for the head's up about the heating system. We trust the gas fireplace in the master heated up the room for you.

11/2016 ~ Website

Great Family Getaway!

Our family was together for a Thanksgiving weekend and we couldn't have asked for a better location. The house was fantastic and met our needs perfectly.
Manager Response
We love hearing about great family vacations. So glad that the Chalet am Berg worked for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

10/2016 ~ Website

Perfect weekend get away

Jaclyn H.
This house is stunning, from the minute we walked in it felt so warm and comfortable. The fireplaces on each level made it so cozy. The views are incredible. It was perfect for our group of multiple families. It's a really special place that I look forward to returning to again someday.
Manager Response
We felt the same way about the Chalet am Berg the first time we visited the home; the craftsmanship is so beautiful and is only matched by the incredible views out the windows in every room. We are excited to have you visit Mt Hood again some day soon.

09/2016 ~ Website

The View

Beautiful home, lots of room yet cozy! We really enjoyed the easy access to hike trails and the beautiful view form the master bed room! What a bonus, fireplaces on each floor!
Manager Response
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Chalet am Berg. This mountain lodge is super cozy during the winter-time, too.

08/2016 ~ Website

Awesome family getaway

Tommy K.
We loved it here! The cabin is tucked away in the woods, but very close to walk in to town. Everything in the home is top notch!
Manager Response
We are pleased to hear that your family vacation at the Chalet am Berg was top notch. We love the location surrounded by the Mt Hood National Forest and just steps from trails for hiking during the summer and cross-country skiing during the winter and still just a short walk to town for shops, restaurants and bars. We look forward to your next visit!

07/2016 ~ Website

Charming haven in the woods

Caroline A.
Our family spent 8 blissful days at Chalet am Berg, took full advantage of its spacious accommodations, hot tub, wonderful kitchen, grill, and fire pit. Its the perfect family get away, and it was like a home away from home for all of us from grandparents to grandkids. I cannot say enough about it! We'll be back.
Manager Response
It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a blissful multi-generational family vacation at the Chalet am Berg. We look forward to seeing you again next summer.

04/2016 ~ Website

Chalet am Berg...the best vacation rental period.

Sujinda B.
My family and I rented this chalet for our spring break vacation and absolutely loved it! It's very spacious and immaculate. All the supplies you need are provided (kitchen, bath, etc.) and the beds are so comfortable. The kitchen... where to begin? I love to cook and it was a pleasure preparing meals in this beautiful kitchen. My entire family and friends just loved it! Hot tub were much appreciated by our kids! The house is only a minute away from Timberline Ski and 15 min to Mt Hood Meadow. All the staff at Mt Hood Vacation Rentals are wonderful people, they were just so friendly. Thank you Paul all for accommodating our wonderful vacation that we will never forget!
Manager Response
We just love hearing about your fantastic vacation at the Chalet am Berg. We enjoy taking care of our guests and we are very pleased to know your family loved your Mt Hood Vacation. We look forward to your next visit.

04/2016 ~ Website


Kelsea J.
Beautiful rental, will definitely stay here again!

03/2016 ~ Website

Great Place, Great Location, Great Snow!

Kyle E.
Chalet am Berg was a nice, spacious place for us and our friends and kids. the proximity to the trails was great for sledding and hiking. It was also just isolated enough to feel like you were in the mountains, while still being within walking distance of downtown govt camp. we will definitely seek out this same property for our next mountain trip!
Manager Response
The Chalet am Berg is a truly special and unique home in Government Camp. We love the setting, too. During the summer, you can access trails for hiking, picking huckleberries and bike riding, too. We look forward to your next visit to Mt Hood.

01/2016 ~ Website

Love this place

Dora B.
This is our second visit to this home and we enjoyed it more the 2nd time knowing what to expect.
Manager Response
Thank you for your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

12/2015 ~ Website

Snow Delight

Megan R.
We had a wonderful time over the Christmas holiday at this house. It was tucked away in a snow wonderland of its own. We enjoyed the warm house, hot tub, fire pit, and the close location to hiking/skiing.
Manager Response
The Chalet am Berg is indeed a wonderful home in a wonderful setting in Government Camp. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed wonderful family gathering here.

07/2015 ~ Website

Great house

Reva R.
A group of us stayed at Chalet am Berg for a summer ski camp. The house was perfect. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, flatware, and cooking items. The house was very clean and well maintained. The staff worked with us to lock the key in the house so we didn't have to drive 20 miles out of our way to return the key. Having a lockbox would be helpful for picking up and dropping of the key in the future.

07/2015 ~ Website

Our family loved this place....great summer vacation

My wife and I and our 4 kids had a spectacular time at this rental property. Rental property was new, spacious, clean and had all the amenities and more to make our stay enjoyable. Great location tucked away in the woods just off the beaten path. But close enough to walk to Government Camp stores and restaurants and very close to hiking trails. Kitchen was completely stocked with every utensil you would ever need and new appliances. We loved this property and would definitely rent here again. Only negative might be lack of TV's in the house and lack of channel options, TV reception was spotty at times, couldn't get Wii game to work and we had minor problems with the lock on the hot tub. But overall we all wished we could pick this house up and take home with us.
Manager Response
We love hearing when our guests have a great vacation at the Chalet am Berg. This home is unique for Government Camp because it is in a semi-secluded setting. We apologize about the spotty TV reception. There is a small privately-owned cable company in Government Camp with limited choices. And satellite TV is difficult due to weather and tall trees blocking the signal. Good thing that there is lots to do at Mt Hood.

04/2015 ~ Website


We enjoyed the home and all its amenities. It was cozy and welcoming and the gas fireplaces were awesome after a long day of skiing. Overall, we had a great experience.
Manager Response
So happy to hear you enjoyed the Chalet am Berg.

01/2015 ~ Website

fun spot

Doug L.
we loved the house location

12/2014 ~ Website

Perfect way to ring in the new year

My family and I had such a wonderful time at Chalet am Berg. Gorgeous cabin, perfect location, and it felt like home. This cabin is well done. Upscale amenities, very roomy, and the property management staff couldn't have been more helpful. All around - great experience and well worth the fees.

12/2014 ~ Website

Nice but needs new appliances

Karen R.
It was great - the only issues were the dishwasher didn't work well, the refrigerator leaked, and the washer and dryer weren't great.
Manager Response
The dishwasher has been repaired. We have not noticed a leak with the refrigerator, but we will keep an eye out for it. Thank you for letting us know.

12/2014 ~ Website

We loved it!

Lori C.
Beautiful home, everything was immaculate and so comfortable! We can't say enough good about it!

10/2014 ~ Website


Patsy Z.
This home is better than all the pictures! It was more than we had hoped for. There were only 6 of us but would surely sleep up to 10. Lots of everything, dishes, pots and pans,towels you name it and they had it. Games and puzzles. The creek runs on both sides very peaceful and you can easily walk to store in town. There are lots of stairs so not good for wheelchairs. Hot tub was fabulous. They even had some wood for the outside fire pit. The fire places keep the home warm, but there is central heat also. There is plenty of storage in laundry room. Game room a good size but no closet for the bedroom off game room. Beds all comfortable. Home is very clean! Hope we get to go back again. Thanks to all of you for letting us stay in this fine home.

08/2014 ~ Website

Chalet am Berg Weekend Stay

Melinda J.
A beautiful home! Situated in a very private setting amongst tall trees, complete with a babbling creek! It was perfect for our large family gathering. We can't wait to come back!

07/2014 ~ Website

Holderman family

James H.
We were upgraded to the Chalet Am Berg from another property we were in satisfied with. We did not expect what we got. It was beautiful and the mood of the home changed our whole vacation. It was very relaxing and had a great layout . It had tons of nice cookwear and great kitchen space along with the rest of the home. It was very quiet and it is tucked away from the dead ends road it is on. It is right at the base of a hiking trail to timberline lodge. Absolutely beautiful and we plan on having our whole family come back this winter vacation.

April 2024
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2024
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Check-In Only
Check-Out Only

Search Availability

Detailed Quote
Add to Favorites